Défibrilateurs

Viewed products

LIFEPAK 9 CARDIAC PHYSIO-CONTROL DEFIBRILLATOR WITH ECG AND INTEGRATED PRINTER

3857

Used

LIFEPAK 9 CARDIAC PHYSIO-CONTROL DEFIBRILLATOR WITH ECG AND INTEGRATED PRINTER

More details



This product is no longer in stock

1 000,00 € tax excl.

Add to wishlist

More info

LIFEPAK 9 CARDIAC PHYSIO-CONTROL DEFIBRILLATOR WITH ECG AND INTEGRATED PRINTER

The LIFEPAK 9 Defibrillator is a therapeutic medical device intended for use by or under the direction or guidance of a physician. 

Direct current defibrillation is a recognized means of terminating certain potentially fatal cardiac dysrhythmias. A direct current defibrillator applies a brief, high-energy pulse of electricity to the heart. This energy may be delivered either through extemal paddles. electrodes on the chest, or through internai paddles applied directly to the heart. 

Defibrillation is only one aspect of the medical care required to resuscitate a patient in ventricular fibrillation. Depending on the situation, other supportive measures may include: 


• Establishment and maintenance of a patent airway

• Ventilation, including oxygen delivery

• Maintenance of blood circulation

• Pharmacological measures

Among other factors. it is recognized that the likelihood of successful resuscitation of a patient is related to the length of time between the onset of ventricular fibrillation and defibrillation. Rapid defibrillation and prompt follow-up care are essential. The physiological state of the patient may affect the likelihood of successful defibrillation or skeletal muscle contractility. Thus, failure to convcrt the dysrhythmia or to resuscitate a patient is not a reliable in<licator of defibrillator performance. Similarly, the patient's muscular response to the defibrillator shock is not a reliable indicator of the energy delivered.  

Daily testing is important to determine the state of readiness of the equipment. In addition, the device must be kept in proper operating condition at ail times through routine maintenance and repair by a qualified service technician. 

Demande d'informations

Merci de me contacter concernant ce produit.








Je suis interesè(e) par matèriel:

Défibrilateurs

Meilleures ventes

Promotions

Nos magasins

Nos magasins

Métro ROBESPIERRE (Ligne 9)

Déjà vus

DEFIBRILLATEUR PHYSIO-CONTROL LIFEPAK 9 CARDIAC AVEC ECG ET IMPRIMANTE INTEGREE

3857

Occasion (seconde main)

DEFIBRILLATEUR PHYSIO-CONTROL LIFEPAK 9 CARDIAC AVEC ECG ET IMPRIMANTE INTEGREE



Plus de détails



Ce produit a été déjà vendu. Vous pouvez nous joindre au + 33 1 49 20 86 90 ou écrire à info@medical.fr pour avoir le délai de réapprovisionnement.

1 000,00 € HT

En savoir plus

DEFIBRILLATEUR PHYSIO-CONTROL LIFEPAK 9 CARDIAC AVEC ECG ET IMPRIMANTE INTEGREE

Le défibrillateur LIFEPAK 9 est un dispositif médical thérapeutique destiné à être utilisé par ou sous la direction ou la direction d'un médecin.

La défibrillation à courant continu est un moyen reconnu de mettre fin à certaines dysrythmies cardiaques potentiellement mortelles. Un défibrillateur à courant continu applique une brève impulsion d'énergie élevée au cœur. Cette énergie peut être fournie soit par des palettes externes. électrodes sur la poitrine, ou à travers des pagaies internes appliquées directement sur le cœur.
La défibrillation n'est qu'un aspect des soins médicaux requis pour réanimer un patient en fibrillation ventriculaire. Selon la situation, d'autres mesures de soutien peuvent inclure :


• Établissement et maintenance d'une voie aérienne brevetée

• Ventilation, y compris l'administration d'oxygène

• Maintien de la circulation sanguine

• Mesures pharmacologiques


Parmi d'autres facteurs. il est reconnu que la probabilité d'une réanimation réussie d'un patient est liée à la durée entre le début de la fibrillation ventriculaire et la défibrillation. Une défibrillation rapide et un suivi rapide sont essentiels. L'état physiologique du patient peut affecter la probabilité d'une défibrillation réussie ou d'une contractilité du muscle squelettique. Ainsi, le fait de ne pas convoquer la dysrythmie ou de réanimer un patient n'est pas un indicateur fiable de la performance du défibrillateur. De même, la réponse musculaire du patient au choc du défibrillateur n'est pas un indicateur fiable de l'énergie délivrée.

Des tests quotidiens sont importants pour déterminer l'état de préparation de l'équipement. De plus, l'appareil doit être maintenu en bon état de fonctionnement à tout moment grâce à l'entretien courant et à la réparation par un technicien qualifié.

Demande d'informations

Merci de me contacter concernant ce produit.








Je suis interesè(e) par matèriel: